Latest Video Gallery

  • April 12th-13th, 2019: 6th Annual MLRA Spring Nationals Presented by
  • MLRA Fall Nationals A-Main 10/13/18
  • 2017 MLRA Champion Terry Phillips

Latest News

Shannon Babb

Shannon Babb takes the win in Saturdays 10th Annual "Slocum 50" Photo- Lloyd Collins FastTrackPhotos

Burlington, Iowa (April 21, 2018) - For the second time in the young 2018 season, Moweaqua, IL driver Shannon Babb was able to get out front early and distance himself from the field en-route to a win with the Lucas Oil MLRA. Saturday nights 10th annual "Slocum 50" presented by Roederer's Pit Stop, would attract a total of 37 drivers all vying for the $10,555 top prize.

Read more ...

Chris Simpson

Davenport, Iowa (April 20, 2018) - A great field of 35 Lucas Oil MLRA late models signed in on Friday night at the Davenport Speedway for one of the rare chances to take to the speedways super quick half-mile racing surface. When the dust finally settled on the nights racing it would be Chris Simpson parking his Longhorn Chassis in Andy's Frozen Custard Victory Lane in front of a packed house.

Read more ...

Rain Out

Wheatland, Missouri (April 12, 2018) - After looking at multiple weather forecast, officials with the Lucas Oil MLRA in conjunction with staff at the Lucas Oil Speedway have made the difficult decision to cancel this weekend's Spring Nationals, Presented by

Read more ...

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, Missouri (April 11, 2018) - Following a very successful season opening double header at the LaSalle Speedway, Lucas Oil MLRA drivers and teams are headed to the series home base, Lucas Oil Speedway in Wheatland, Missouri for the 5th Annual running of the Spring Nationals. The two-day event, April 13th - 14th will be the first of five series visits to the "Diamond of Dirt Tracks" in 2018.

Read more ...


Page 10 of 59


Newsletter Sign-Up

* Required

Latest Photos

Loading script and Flickr images