Latest Video Gallery

  • MLRA Fall Nationals A-Main 10/13/18
  • 2017 MLRA Champion Terry Phillips
  • 2017 MLRA RoY Rodney Sanders

Latest News


Wheatland, Missouri (December 7, 2018) - Lucas Oil MLRA officials are excited to welcome Cedar Creek Beef Jerky as a new Official Series Sponsor. Cedar Creek's involvement with the MLRA will tie to a new Contingency Award that will be presented at all series events in 2019. The Cedar Creek Beef Jerky "High Point Award" will be presented to the driver who accumulates the most passing points via heat race qualifying action at each MLRA event.

Read more ...

2019 Season Schedule

The highly anticipated 2019 Lucas Oil MLRA schedule is set to tackle venues across six states, including seven first time stops.

Wheatland, Missouri (December 1, 2018) – Following the conclusion of one of the most exciting racing seasons in recently history, the Lucas Oil MLRA series is once again full speed ahead for 2019. Series Director Ernie Leftwich and his staff have been hard at work in recent weeks putting the finishing touches on a diverse and action packed schedule that should excite the series drivers and teams, as well as give fans a great mixture of Midwestern short track racing venues.

Read more ...

Chad Simpson

Chad Simpson (#25) parked his Brinkman Motorsports entry in victory lane at the 5th Annual Fall nationals, capping off a 2nd MLRA title for his long time car owners. Photo--Lloyd Collins, FastTrackPhotos

Wheatland, MO (October 13, 2018) - Chad Simpson's quest to become a two time Lucas Oil MLRA Series Champion came to a picture perfect ending on Saturday night as the driver of the GATR Truck Center/Liebe Trucking # 25 rallied late to record his 3rd series win of the season and lock up the 2018 season Championship. The victory was worth $5,000 plus an additional $500 bonus in memory of the late Ron Jenkins, the original builder of the Wheatland Raceway.

Read more ...


Page 1 of 58


Newsletter Sign-Up

* Required

Latest Photos

Loading script and Flickr images