Skip to main content


Crew Chief of the Race

Crew Chief Awards
Tony Rogers 5
Dillon Disterhof 3
Tim Gott 2

2016 Race Season

Date Venue Crew Chief
April 1st I-80 Speedway Cancelled
April 2nd I-80 Speedway Cancelled
April 8th Lucas Oil Speedway Steve Norris
April 9th Lucas Oil Speedway Chad Simpson
April 17th State Fair Speedway Jason Quiern
May 5th Lee County Speedway Randall Edwards
May 6th Davenport Speedway Dillon Disterhof
May 7th Scotland County Speedway cancelled
May 13th Dubuque Cancelled
May 14th Deer Creek Speedway Cancelled
May 26th Lucas Oil Speedway LOLMDS
May 28th Lucas Oil Speedway LOLMDS
June 2nd Southern Iowa Speedway Tony Rogers
June 3rd Lee County Speedway Dillion Disterhof
June 4th Randolph County Speedway Andy Campion
June 24th I-80 Speedway Tony Rogers
June 25th Adams County Speedway Tony Rogers
July 1st Salina Highbanks Speedway Cancelled
July 2nd Salina Highbanks Speedway Grant Snider
July 7th State Fair Speedway Cancelled
July 16th Lucas Oil Speedway Jason Durham
July 23rd I-80 Speedway Kevin Rumley
August 8th FarleySpeeday Dillion Disterhof
August 9th West Liberty Raceway Tony Rogers
August 12th Junction Motor Speedway Tim Gott
August 13th Junction Motor Speedway Tim Gott
Sept. 2nd Lakeside Speedway Jim Wyman
Sept. 3rd Lucas Oil Speedway Eric Barnes
Oct. 1st State Fair Speedway Cancelled
Oct. 7th Lucas Oil Speedway Tony Rogers
Oct. 8th Lucas Oil Speedway Bob Pierce