3rd Annual Lucas Oil MLRA Fall Nationals caps season

Wheatland, Missouri (October 4, 2016) - This weekend the 2016 Lucas Oil MLRA Series Champion will be crowned. Friday and Saturday's MLRA events at Lucas Oil Speedway in Wheatland, Missouri mark the final two shows of the year.

Read more ...

Final Missouri State Fair Speedway stop cancelled

Wheatland, Missouri (September 27, 2016) - With just days to go before the scheduled running of the Lucas Oil MLRA's event at the Missouri State Fair Speedway, promoter Gerry Olson has cancelled the event. Citing a lack of guaranteed car count (27 attended a day race there in mid-April) Olson opted to cancel not only Late Models, but the ASCS Warrior Region event as well.

Read more ...

Team Lucas is proud to announce the addition of a new partner into the program, Zotto Premium Mattresses

Corona, California (September 27, 2016) - "My business partner Shawn and I have been big race fans for decades. It's great to be able to support the teams and racers we enjoy watching. Our entire Zotto team is exited about this opportunity to share with you, our fellow race fans how truly amazing our Zotto Mattress performs. Its unique Z3 technology delivering optimal sleep and support makes it not just a great mattress for your home. It's ideal for motorhomes and trailers too. We are proud to be partnered with Team Lucas as they represent the best in the business," Patrick Papaccio, CEO of Zotto, Inc.

Read more ...

Vaught shines in Larry Phillips Memorial

Wheatland, Missouri (September 3, 2016) - When the checkers flew on the 2016 edition of the Larry Philips Memorial at Lucas Oil Speedway, it was all smiles for the Will Vaught and his team.

Read more ...

Wyman wires field for first series triumph

Kansas City, Kansas (September 2, 2016) - Lakeside Speedway has a way of bringing out the unexpected in Lucas Oil MLRA events. Since the 2009 season, there have been 10 races held at the Kansas City, Kansas oval. Including Friday's triumph by JC Wyman, there have been a total of five first time series winners in those 10 races.

Read more ...


Page 10 of 37

Newsletter Sign-Up

* Required

Latest Photos

Loading script and Flickr images