Skip to main content

Tire Rules

* Must use the same set of 4 tires for Time Trials, Heat Races, and B-Main. For the A-Main, competitors may use a new right rear tire. Cutting or siping of any tire IS allowed.


Thursday, April 11

Practice
Lucas Oil Speedway – Wheatland, MO

*Practice*

Front: WRS D55, LM40
Rear: WRS D55, LM40


Friday, April 12

6th Annual Spring Nationals
Lucas Oil Speedway – Wheatland, MO

Front: WRS D55, LM40
Rear: WRS D55, LM40


Saturday, April 13

6th Annual Spring Nationals
Lucas Oil Speedway – Wheatland, MO

Front: WRS D55, LM40
Rear: WRS D55, LM40


Friday, April 19

2nd Annual Event – 1/2 Mile
Davenport Speedway – Davenport, IA

Front: WRS D55, LM40
Rear: WRS D55, LM40


Saturday, April 20

11th Annual Slocum 50
34 Raceway – West Burlington, IA

Front: WRS D55, LM40
Rear: WRS D55, LM40


Friday, April 26

2nd Annual Event
Thunderbird Speedway – Muskogee, OK

Front: WRS D55, LM40
Rear: WRS D55, LM40


Saturday, April 27

1st Annual Event
Caney Valley Speedway – Caney, KS

Front: WRS D55, LM40
Rear: WRS D55, LM40


Thursday, May 2

1st Annual Event
Stuart Speedway – Stuart, IA

Front: WRS D55, LM40
Rear: WRS D55, LM40


Friday, May 3

5th Annual Event – 1/4 Mile
Davenport Speedway – Davenport, IA

Front: WRS D55, LM40
Rear: WRS D55, LM40


Saturday, May 4

1st Annual Event
West Liberty Raceway – West Liberty, IA

Front: WRS D55, LM40
Rear: WRS D55, LM40


Sunday, May 5

1st Annual Event
Quincy Raceway – Quincy, IL

Front: WRS D55, LM40
Rear: WRS D55, LM40


Friday, May 31

1st Annual Event
Belle-Clair Speedway – Belleville, IL

Front: WRS D55, LM20, LM40
Rear: WRS D55, LM40


Saturday, June 1

1st Annual Event
Lake Ozark Speedway – Eldon, MO

Front: WRS D55, LM20, LM40
Rear: WRS D55, LM40


Friday, June 14

1st Annual Event
Beaver Dam Raceway – Beaver Dam, WI

Front: WRS D55, LM40
Rear: WRS D55, LM40


Saturday, June 15

1st Annual Event
Dubuque Fairgrounds Speedway – Dubuque, IA

Front: WRS D55, LM40
Rear: WRS D55, LM40


Thursday, June 20

1st Annual Event
Cresco Speedway – Cresco, IA

Front: WRS D55, LM40
Rear: WRS D55, LM40


Friday, June 21

1st Annual Event
Rapid Speedway – Rock Rapids, IA

Front: WRS D55, LM40
Rear: WRS D55, LM40


Friday, June 28

6th Annual Freedom Classic
Salina Highbanks Speedway – Pryor Creek, OK

Front: WRS D55, LM40
Rear: WRS D55, LM40


Saturday, June 29

6th Annual Freedom Classic
Salina Highbanks Speedway – Pryor Creek, OK

Front: WRS D55, LM40
Rear: WRS D55, LM40


Saturday, July 13

13th Annual Diamond Nationals
Lucas Oil Speedway – Wheatland, MO

Front: WRS D55, LM40
Rear: WRS D55, LM40


Sunday, July 14

1st Annual Event
Monett Motor Speedway – Monett, MO

Front: WRS D55, LM40
Rear: WRS D55, LM40


Friday, July 26

Clyde Ellis Memorial
Lakeside Speedway – Kansas City, KS

Front: WRS D55, LM40
Rear: WRS D55, LM40


Saturday, August 31

Larry Phillips Memorial
Lucas Oil Speedway – Wheatland, MO

Front: WRS D55, LM40
Rear: WRS D55, LM40


Sunday, September 1

1st Annual Event
Quincy Raceway – Quincy, IL

Front: WRS D55, LM40
Rear: WRS D55, LM40


Thursday, October 10

Practice
Lucas Oil Speedway – Wheatland, MO

*Practice*

Front: WRS D55, LM40
Rear: WRS D55, LM40


Friday, October 11

6th Annual Fall Nationals
Lucas Oil Speedway – Wheatland, MO

Front: WRS D55, LM40
Rear: WRS D55, LM40


Saturday, October 12

6th Annual Fall Nationals
Lucas Oil Speedway – Wheatland, MO

Front: WRS D55, LM40
Rear: WRS D55, LM40