Latest Video Gallery

  • April 12th-13th, 2019: 6th Annual MLRA Spring Nationals Presented by
  • MLRA Fall Nationals A-Main 10/13/18
  • 2017 MLRA Champion Terry Phillips

Latest News


Tony Jackson Jr. (56) enters the weekend just 58 points back of MLRA point leader Chad Simpson (25). Photo- Lloyd Collins FastTrackPhotos

Wheatland, Missouri (May 1, 2018) - For the third consecutive weekend, the stars of the Lucas Oil MLRA will return to action, embarking on their first three-day stretch of the season. A stop at the popular Lee County Speedway in Donnellson, IA will kick things off with a rare Thursday night show. That will be followed by a Friday night clash on the ¼ mile in Davenport, IA before wrapping up the trifecta weekend for the second time this season at the LaSalle Speedway. Each of the events will pay $3,000 to win.

Read more ...

Tony Jackson, Jr.

Tony Jackson Jr. and team celebrate their Lucas Oil MLRA win at Legit Speedway in West Plains, MO. Photo- Lloyd Collins FastTrackPhotos

West Plains, Missouri (April 28, 2018) - On a Saturday night with 40 of the best late models checked in to do battle at the Legit Speedway, it would be Lebanon, Missouri's Tony Jackson, Jr. taking home his first Lucas Oil MLRA Series win since 2014. Jackson's win would not come easy as he had to maintain the top position through numerous late race restarts.

Read more ...

Jesse Stovall

Jesse Stovall picked up Friday nights Lucas Oil MLRA event at Thunderbird Speedway in Muskogee, OK. Photo- Lloyd Collins FastTrackPhotos

Muskogee, Oklahoma (April 27, 2018) - Billings, Missouri veteran and 2016 Lucas Oil MLRA series champion Jesse Stovall, picked up his first series win of the season on Friday at the Thunderbird Speedway in Muskogee, OK. The "Historic ½ Mile" has been good to Stovall in recent years and was no different this time as he used the high line to secure the $3,000 win.

Read more ...

Mitch McGrath

Wisconsin's Mitch McGrath (74) looks to contend for MLRA Sunoco Race Fuels Rookie Honors. Photo -- Lloyd Collins FastTrackPhotos

Wheatland, Missouri (April 26, 2018) - Officials with the Lucas Oil MLRA have confirmed the addition of a 5th driver who has thrown his hat into the ring for the 2018 Sunoco Racing Fuels Rookie of the Year Award. Waukesha, Wisconsin pilot Mitch McGrath will join a battle that also includes drivers Joe Godsey, Jeff Roth, Payton Looney, and Cole Wells.

Read more ...


Page 9 of 59


Newsletter Sign-Up

* Required

Latest Photos

Loading script and Flickr images