Latest Video Gallery

  • MLRA Fall Nationals A-Main 10/13/18
  • 2017 MLRA Champion Terry Phillips
  • 2017 MLRA RoY Rodney Sanders

Latest News


WHEATLAND, MO (February 17th, 2015) - With less than two months to go before the Lucas Oil MLRA fires up its season, two more drivers have chosen to enter the Sunoco Race Fuels Rookie of the Year battle. Both are relatively new to dirt Late Model racing and graduates of the Modified division.

Read more ...


WHEATLAND, MO (February 10th, 2015) - Kenny's Tile Racing, based in Grandview, Missouri has partnered with Lucas Oil MLRA and Lucas Oil Speedway to offer a $500 Winner's Bonus at five events at Lucas Oil Speedway during the 2015 season.

Read more ...

WHEATLAND, MO (February 2nd, 2015) - 2-Day Reserved Seat Tickets for the 23rd Annual Lucas Oil Show-Me 100 Presented by are on sale now! Tickets are already going quickly for the annual Crown Jewel Late Model event set to take place on May 21st-23rd, 2015. "As big as this event has become with the high caliber of drivers and the added entertainment at this event, you don't want to miss out on getting your hands on these very limited reserved seat tickets." commented Lucas Oil Speedway General Manager Dan Robinson.

Read more ...


WHEATLAND, MO (January 20th, 2015) - 2014 Lucas Oil MLRA Champion Chad Simpson and his Brinkman Motorsports team put together an amazingly consistent season culminating with the series championship. It was a first for the driver and team. Through the early part of the off-season the team hinted they would like to return, but remained non-committal until recently. Late last week on Simpson's website, he announced their plans to vie for a second straight Lucas Oil MLRA title.

Read more ...


Page 53 of 58


Newsletter Sign-Up

* Required

Latest Photos

Loading script and Flickr images