DIRT movie now on Digital and DVD
Protect the Harvest, ESX, Forest Films movies on VOD & DVD

Latest Video Gallery

  • 2017 MLRA Champion Terry Phillips
  • 2017 MLRA RoY Rodney Sanders
  • MLRA Quickhit Lucas Oil Speedway 10/7/17

Latest News


WHEATLAND, MO (March 5th, 2015) - Two additional drivers have declared their intentions to race with the Lucas Oil MLRA in 2015, and one newcomer is also in the fold. Veteran Iowa standout, Dave Eckrich joins 2014 Sunoco Rookie of the Year winner Scott Lewis, from Colorado, as the latest to return to the tour. Alvord, Texas driver Farrel (Gene) Skelton joins a quickly growing list of candidates in the race for the Sunoco Rookie of the Year honor.

Read more ...


WHEATLAND, MO (March 4th, 2015) - The Lucas Oil MLRA is pleased to announce its return to Lakeside Speedway in Kansas City, Kansas this coming season. The 4/10 mile oval sits just north of Kansas Speedway and has hosted the Lucas Oil MLRA every season since its conversion to dirt in 2000, less the 2011 season which was flooded out, and last year. The 2015 show will run over Labor Day weekend on Friday, September 4th, setting up a two show weekend. The following night moves to Lucas Oil Speedway for the Larry Phillips Memorial.

Read more ...


WHEATLAND, MO (February 17th, 2015) - With less than two months to go before the Lucas Oil MLRA fires up its season, two more drivers have chosen to enter the Sunoco Race Fuels Rookie of the Year battle. Both are relatively new to dirt Late Model racing and graduates of the Modified division.

Read more ...


WHEATLAND, MO (February 10th, 2015) - Kenny's Tile Racing, based in Grandview, Missouri has partnered with Lucas Oil MLRA and Lucas Oil Speedway to offer a $500 Winner's Bonus at five events at Lucas Oil Speedway during the 2015 season.

Read more ...


Page 52 of 57



Newsletter Sign-Up

* Required

Latest Photos

Loading script and Flickr images