DIRT movie coming soon on Digital and DVD
Davenport Speedway April 20
Slocum 50 April 21
Thunderbird Speedway April 27
Protect the Harvest, ESX, Forest Films movies on VOD & DVD

Latest Video Gallery

  • 2017 MLRA Champion Terry Phillips
  • 2017 MLRA RoY Rodney Sanders
  • MLRA Quickhit Lucas Oil Speedway 10/7/17

Latest News

MLRALucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, Missouri - August 27, 2014 - This weekend marks the return of the Lucas Oil MLRA to its home track, Lucas Oil Speedway, for the G2 Gemini MLRA Summer Shootout Saturday evening. Ran in conjunction with the 4th Annual Diamond Drag Boat Nationals held at the adjacent Lake Lucas, the stars of the Lucas Oil MLRA will headline a top-shelf dirt racing program this weekend.

Read more ...

MLRA logo

Wheatland, Missouri - August 12, 2014 - Recently, Lucas Oil MLRA officials decided on the date and location for the season ending championship banquet. The evening designed to honor the champion and all of the competitors will take place Sunday, October 12th in the Trophy Room at the Old Kinderhook Resort at the Lake of the Ozarks.

Read more ...

MLRAJunction Motor Speedway

Wheatland, Missouri - August 9, 2014 - Mother Nature washed out the planned second night of the King of the Hill Late Model Showdown at Junction Motor Speedway in McCool Junction, Nebraska. Overnight thunderstorms with heavy rains saturated the speedway grounds forcing the cancellation of night two of the annual event.

Read more ...

Ryan Gustin

Wheatland, Missouri - August 08, 2014 - Those in attendance for night one of the annual King of the Hill Late Model Shootout will remember the 25-lap, $2,000-to-win main event by one word ... domination!

Read more ...


Page 48 of 49



Newsletter Sign-Up

* Required

Latest Photos

Loading script and Flickr images