DIRT movie now on Digital and DVD
Protect the Harvest, ESX, Forest Films movies on VOD & DVD

Latest Video Gallery

  • 2017 MLRA Champion Terry Phillips
  • 2017 MLRA RoY Rodney Sanders
  • MLRA Quickhit Lucas Oil Speedway 10/7/17

Latest News

mlra 8615 ina

Wheatland, Missouri (August 6th, 2015) - With only six races left in the 2015 season for the Lucas Oil MLRA, there is virtually no margin for error for the teams looking to climb in the points chase. Terry Phillips continues to show the way out front with a 46 point advantage over Jesse Stovall. Stovall's six series wins give him the most wins so far, by quite a large margin. Ryan Gustin is the only other driver with multiple wins. His two came on back to back weekends in April.

Read more ...

mlra 8515 tsr

West Liberty, Iowa (August 4th, 2015) - Tornado Tuesday at West Liberty Raceway provided a fury of action throughout the entire evening. It was capped by an entertaining feature, and great run to the checkers, in the first ever Lucas Oil MLRA event sanctioned at the Simmons Promotions Inc. ½ mile oval. Billy Moyer fired from the DirtonDirt.com pole and set the pace the entire way for his 40th career Lucas Oil MLRA victory.

Read more ...

mlra 8415 tsr

Farley, Iowa (August 3rd, 2015) - Monday was another chance for Jesse Stovall and the rest of Lucas Oil MLRA's best to get back to action. Just as he has done for much of the season, Stovall held off the entire field and took the checkers. His 50 lap wire-to-wire win is his sixth of the season in MLRA action and 11th overall. The $10,000 winner's portion he received matches his biggest career single event payday.

Read more ...

mlra 2 4115 tsr

Wheatland, Missouri (July 30th, 2015) - "Monday Mayhem" and "Tornado Tuesday" are next on the Lucas Oil MLRA schedule as the series continues to break new ground at tracks across the region. Held at Keith Simmons promoted tracks of Farley Speedway and West Liberty Raceway, both in eastern Iowa, the twin $10,000 to win stops mark some of the largest single event payouts in series history.

Read more ...


Page 41 of 57



Newsletter Sign-Up

* Required

Latest Photos

Loading script and Flickr images